We hope you stay healthy but know that if you need us we are here to care for you twenty-four hours a day.
-Dr. Elizabeth Gordineer


Carlos A. Milanes
Chief Executive Officer
Edgefield County Hospital

Lori R. Jacobs, CPA
Chief  Financial Officer
Edgefield County Hospital

Cheryl O. Faust, RN, CNO
Director of Nursing
Edgefield County Hospital

Board of Trustees 2015-16

Connie Sutton, Board Chairman

Alva Lewis, Vice Chairman

Scott Cooper, Secretary/Treasurer

Sandra Collier

John Pettigrew

Atlee Goodwin

Tracy Walsh



Address:300 Ridge Medical Plaza
Edgefield, SC US 29824
Telephone: (803) 637-3174
Copyright © Edgefield County Hospital - All Rights Reserved